The Association of Reproductive Reflexologists

Board Members

Barbara Scott

Founder & Chair

Barbara Scott | Founder & Chair ARRBarbara is the founder and chair person of the ARR. She is responsible for all Association matters and delivers our advanced and CPD training.  Barbara attends all ARR meetings and events, represents the Association at external events / seminars.

Harriet Combes


Harriet Combes | The Association of Reproductive Reflexologoist | SecretaryAs ARR Secretary Harriet deals with all the organisation for the AGM, Meetings, Masterclasses and Retreat. She attends our monthly meetings and compiles the minutes.  Harriet is also part of the Seren Team and works closely with Barbara.  She has completed two years of intensive teacher training and is now teaching the Seren Reproreflexology courses.

Harriet has recently illustrated the diagrams for Barbara Scott’s book which is due out soon and has developed a series of Learning Charts for Seren and the ARR.

Victoria Horne

Events Manager (Acting)

Victoria is our Events Manager responsible for receiving bookings for lecture days and the AGM. You can contact her at: [email protected]

Sophie Webb

Ordinary Member

Sophie Webb – Ordinary MemberSophie attends all board meetings and events, providing a voice on behalf of the members. Sophie was involved in the early days of Barbara launching the Association. Sophie is also responsible for the distribution of Client Information Packs and brochures.

Lyn Franklin

Ordinary Member

Lyn brings enthusiasm and support to the team.  Lyn’s role is to monitor and action all ARR emails and provide a voice for Members to the Board. Do let Lyn know your thoughts, comment, suggestions, requests or ideas etc. by email : [email protected] or via a private message or a comment/tag on our Facebook page.

Scroll to top